P&TS
P&TS

P&TS - Home
About P&TS mission Awards staff open positions Accreditations and network press opening hours
Services
Download section
Search
 Search
Home | Contact | News | Links | Webmail | Sitemap
F / D
About P&TS

mission

P&TS is a patent law firm specialized in intellectual property and the protection of inventions. We offer a complete range of services in connection with filing, defending and securing intellectual property titles.

Located in Neuchâtel and Zurich (Switzerland), with a branch in Dublin (Ireland), P&TS has, since 1998, been advising companies and academic institutions active notably in the field of electronics, micro-technology and telecommunications. From the very beginning, our firm strongly believed that the extremely fast rhythm of development and the technical complexity inherent in this field of activity required a particular technical competence and specific solutions on the legal and organizational levels.

It is, however, our conviction that our role is not limited to obtaining and defending intellectual property rights; in each project in which we are involved, we strive to obtain the best possible return on investments. To achieve these aims, we combine a sharp competence in technology, in law and in technology surveys. We are convinced that a wide patent portfolio that is easy to defend against competition and infringement is of vital strategic importance, and we make every effort to assist you in obtaining patents and designs that are as solid as possible.


This involves developing and securing a portfolio capable of tightly reinforcing the commercial objectives of the companies we counsel as well as coordinating the intellectual property strategy and the development and marketing policies.

P&TS has fully realized the growing importance of economic intelligence and of the new horizons that are opening thanks to the electronic processing of patent information. We thus offer a full range of services as well as advanced assistance for online patent searches, patentability searches and analysis of freedom to use.

Finally, the success of P&TS rests on a completely computerized and efficient management and especially on the talents of our team in matters of technology and law, patents and communication, negotiation and business. We can thus generate added value for our clients in each project in the form of licensing revenues or protection against competitors.




© P&TS 2003-2014

P&TS
P&TS

P&TS, Home
Über P&TS Unsere Firmenphilosophie Awards Mitarbeiter Offene Stellen International tätig Presse Öffnungszeiten
Leistungen
Dokumentation
Suchen
 Suchen
Home | Kontakt | News | Links | Webmail | Übersicht
F / E
Über P&TS

Unsere Firmenphilosophie

P&TS ist eine Patentanwaltkanzlei mit Sitz in Zurich und Neuenburg (Schweiz), die im Bereich des Immaterialgüterrechts und des Erfindungsschutzes tätig ist. Wir bieten eine ganze Palette an Dienstleistungen in Bezug auf die Anmeldung, die Erlangung und die Durchsetzung von Rechtstiteln des geistigen Eigentums an.

Seit 1998 berät P&TS auf den Gebieten der Elektronik, der Mikrotechnologie und der Telekommunikation tätige Firmen und Hochschulen. Am Anfang unserer Firma stand unsere Überzeugung, dass der rasante Entwicklungsfortschritt und die inhärenten technischen Schwierigkeiten dieses Tätigkeitsbereiches besondere technische Fachkenntnisse und spezifische juristische und organisatorische Lösungen verlangen.

Wir sind aber der Meinung, dass unsere Rolle sich nicht in der Erlangung und Verteidigung der entsprechenden Rechtstitel erschöpft. Wir versuchen vielmehr, in jedem Projekt den besten Investitionsertrag zu erzielen. Zu diesem Zweck verbinden wir fundiertes Sachwissen der Technologie, des Rechts und der Erfassung technologischer Entwicklungen. Aus Überzeugung, dass ein breites Patentportfolio einen klaren strategischen Vorteil bietet, zielen unsere Bemühungen darauf, Ihnen bei der Erlangung von durchsetzungsfähigen Patenten und Designs zu helfen.

Das Aufbauen von Patentportfolios ist eine Voraussetzung für die Unterstützung Ihrer kommerziellen Ziele und die Koordination zwischen der Strategie im gewerblichen Rechtsschutz und der Entwicklungs- und Marketingstrategie ist unverzichtbar.



P&TS hat die zunehmende Bedeutung der Wirtschaftsintelligenz und der elektronischen Verarbeitung der Patentinformation erkannt. Wir bieten somit umfassende und fortschrittliche Dienstleistungen bezüglich der Online-Patentrecherchen, der Patentierbarkeitsanalysen und der Ausübungsfreiheitsrecherchen an.

Schlussendlich beruht der Erfolg von P&TS vor allem auf den Talenten unseres Teams für Technologie und Recht, Patente und Kommunikation, Verhandlungen und kommerzielle Zusammenhänge. Wir erreichen damit ein Mehrwert für unsere Klienten in jedem Projekt in der Form von Lizenzeinnahmen oder eines Schutzes gegenüber der Konkurrenz. 



© P&TS 2003-2014